• Click here to join our PTA sponsored Facebook page. 


    Contact our PTA at PicnicPointPTA@gmail.com


    2023-2024 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

    President:          Kristin Johnson

    Vice-President:   Austin McKeehan and Mariel Schneider

    Secretary:          Carrie Lyon

    Treasurers:       Tarah Bayer and Wendy Bell


    Art Docent Chair - Carrie Lyon

    Social Media Chair - Sarah Taylor

    5th grade Party Chair - OPEN

    Popcorn Chair - OPEN

    Staff Appreciation Week Chair - OPEN

    Business Sponsorship Chairs - Kristin Johnson


    Picnic Point thanks you for your support!