• 2019-20 SCHOOL CALENDAR

     

    Here are the main components of the 2019-20 student calendar:

     

    First Day of School … Wednesday, September 4

    Staff Training Day (No School) … Friday, November 1

    Veterans Day (No School) … Monday, November 11

    Thanksgiving (No School) … Thursday, November 28

    Native American Heritage Day (No School) … Friday, November 29

    Winter Break (No School) … December 23 through January 3

    Martin Luther King Day (No School) … Monday, January 20

    Non-Student Day (No School) … Friday, January 31

    Staff Training Day (No School) … Friday, February 7

    Presidents Day (No School) … Monday, February 17

    Mid-Winter Break (No School) … February 18 through 21

    Spring Break (No School) … April 6 through 10

    Memorial Day (No School) … Monday, May 25

    Last Day of School … Wednesday, June 17

    Potential Snow Make-up Days … June 18, 19, 22, and 23

     

    Here is the complete 2019-20 Student Calendar.

     

    2020-21 SCHOOL CALENDAR

     

    Here are the main components of the 2020-21 student calendar:

     

    First Day of School … Wednesday, September 2

    Labor Day (No School) … Monday, September 7

    Staff Training Day (No School) … Friday, October 23

    Veterans Day (No School) … Wednesday, November 11

    Thanksgiving (No School) … Thursday, November 26

    Native American Heritage Day (No School) … Friday, November 27

    Winter Break (No School) … December 21 through January 1

    Martin Luther King Day (No School) … Monday, January 18

    Non-Student Day (No School) … Friday, January 29

    Presidents Day (No School) … Monday, February 15

    Mid-Winter Break (No School) … February 16 through 19

    Staff Training Day (No School) … Friday, February 26

    Spring Break (No School) … April 5 through 9

    Memorial Day (No School) … Monday, May 31

    Last Day of School … Thursday, June 17

    Potential Snow Make-up Days … June 18, 21, 22, and 23

     

    Here is the complete 2020-21 Student Calendar.

     

    2021-22 SCHOOL CALENDAR

     

    Here are the main components of the 2021-22 student calendar:

     

    First Day of School … Wednesday, September 1

    Labor Day (No School) … Monday, September 6

    Staff Training Day (No School) … Friday, October 22

    Veterans Day (No School) … Thursday, November 11

    Thanksgiving (No School) … Thursday, November 25

    Native American Heritage Day (No School) … Friday, November 26

    Winter Break (No School) … December 20 through 31

    Martin Luther King Day (No School) … Monday, January 17

    Non-Student Day (No School) … Friday, January 28

    Staff Training Day (No School) … Friday, February 11

    Presidents Day (No School) … Monday, February 21

    Mid-Winter Break (No School) … February 22 through 25

    Spring Break (No School) … April 11 through 15

    Memorial Day (No School) … Monday, May 30

    Last Day of School … Thursday, June 16

    Potential Snow Make-up Days … June 17, 20, 21, and 22

     

    Here is the complete 2021-22 Student Calendar.