2022-23 School Year Calendar

  • The first day of school depends on your grade: 

    • Grades 6 and 9: Wednesday, September 7
    • Grades 7-8 and 10-12: Thursday, September 8
    • Grades 1-5: Friday, September 9*
    • Preschool & Kindergarten: Monday, September 12*
    • ECEAP: Tuesday, September 13

    Staff Training Day (No School): Friday, October 28

    Veteran's Day (No School): Friday, November 11

    K-5 Conferences (No School K-5 only): November 21-23

    Thanksgiving (No School): Thursday, November 24

    Native American Heritage Day (No School): Friday, November 25

    Winter Break (No School): December 19-January 2

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No School): Monday, January 16

    Non-Student Day (No School): Friday, February 3

    President's Day (No School): Monday, February 20

    Mid-Winter Break (No School): February 21-24

    Spring Break (No School): April 10-14

    Memorial Day (No School): Monday, May 29

    Juneteenth (No School): Monday, June 19

    Last Day of School: Thursday, June 22

    Potential Snow Make-up Days: June 23,26 and 27

    Here is the complete 2022-23 School Year Calendar